Topic Forum
Normal topic sr20 vtc ems-4 control
by Arachnit on Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:22
EMS-4 Universal EMS
Normal topic Car stalls when shifted into gear
by roadw3 on Sat, 09/23/2017 - 16:16
AEM Series 2 Plug & Play Programmable Engine Management System
Normal topic Nitrous Control, failsafe and narrowband sensor
by alansupra94 on Fri, 09/22/2017 - 09:09
AEM Infinity
Normal topic FIC6 1997 SC300 2JZ GE Non-VVTI Distributor Cam Signals
by gc on Wed, 09/20/2017 - 16:50
AEM F/IC Piggyback
Sticky topic CD-7 Videos
by AEM_NS on Thu, 09/07/2017 - 13:14
CD-7 Digital Racing Dash Display
Normal topic Map sensor
by kr_240 on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 14:41
AEM Sensors, Sensors and Everything Else!
Normal topic Tuning
by Crasher on Mon, 09/04/2017 - 14:40
AEM F/IC Piggyback
Normal topic ve self learning
by sieberhagen on Mon, 09/04/2017 - 10:26
AEM InfinityTuner Software
Normal topic fuel pump 50-1005
by dian on Sat, 09/02/2017 - 00:12
AEM Fuel Delivery
Normal topic Post Attachments
by AEM_NS on Fri, 09/01/2017 - 12:10
What's New with AEM Electronics?
Normal topic Strategies - Supercharged Lotus with 2ZR-FE Engine
by PeanutSlab on Wed, 08/30/2017 - 18:14
AEM F/IC Piggyback
Normal topic Infinity 8h OBD1 Plug n Play pinout notes
by jcspiegel on Wed, 08/30/2017 - 08:13
Honda/Acura M/T
Normal topic EVO 8 IC Spray
by balla_EG6 on Tue, 08/29/2017 - 21:27
AEM Series 2 Plug & Play Programmable Engine Management System
Normal topic Car stumbles with any load - suggestions?
by Pumpking. on Sun, 08/27/2017 - 12:00
AEM Infinity
Normal topic Glitch Problem Sovled (O2 Sensor Cailibration/ AFR)
by Innovator on Fri, 08/25/2017 - 22:25
AEM Series 1 Plug & Play Programmable Engine Management System
Normal topic No spark on KA24DET
by Ka24det on Sat, 08/19/2017 - 09:22
Supported Applications
Normal topic VSS Calibration Calculation
by Trinity2069 on Mon, 08/14/2017 - 08:29
AEMTuner How To's
Normal topic light throttle surge
by redline_or_nothing on Sat, 08/12/2017 - 19:09
AEM Infinity
Normal topic New user, need help
by Tiger_4287 on Fri, 08/11/2017 - 19:40
AEM Series 2 Plug & Play Programmable Engine Management System
Normal topic Issue with idle vs ignition timing table
by Evan_SR20 on Tue, 08/08/2017 - 16:18
AEM Series 1 Plug & Play Programmable Engine Management System

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics